Posted

print

favorite this post Room Needed (Montrose) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Do you ever do dishes for fun? Do you find dusting relaxing? Do you ever dream of having a roommate who does? Well look no further, because you’ve found her! 37 year old female is seeking a room to rent in Ridgway or Montrose. I come kid and pet free, just little old me. And yes, I DO find cleaning relaxing and often do the dishes after a stressful day at work. Clean, quiet, trustworthy and considerate, I come fully certified with references from all over- the state AND the country. With years of experience in house sitting, pet sitting and being a nanny under my belt, I am the perfect candidate for someone looking to rent a room and earn a little extra income from someone they can feel comfortable sharing their home with. I work in Ridgway, and due to the nature of my job, I have already passed an extensive background check that factors both criminal and ethical history into the equation. Must be 420 friendly because the smell of work clings and there’s simply nothing to be done about it. I love to cook and will gladly pitch in for weekly meals. I enjoy a number of outdoor activities so if you’re looking for a roomy to have a hike and then a burger with, I’m totally down. But I can also fly solo and do my own thing if you just need a roommate but are not looking to be BFFs. I’m easy like Sunday morning- if you’re good people, I’m down for the ride. My current lease is up at the end of April, so I’m looking to be moved by May 1st at the latest. If you are interested but the room will not be available until after that date, I can make temporary arrangements for a month or two- for the right situation I am willing to wait. Interested parties can shoot me an email. So if you woke up this morning thinking “Man, I wish I had a really awesome, super not boring roommate”, then look no further, because you’ve found her!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6825867352

posted:

updated:

best of [?]