age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon Apr 21

27 Apr 20 straight porn and 420 ....I SWALLOW!!!!NOW - m4m 27 (grand junckwtion)

Sun Apr 20

56 Apr 20 Looking for One ! 56 (Fruita area)

33 Apr 20 are you out there? 33 (telluride) pic

47 Apr 20 need it 47 (durango)

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Phil Walters (GJ)

58 Apr 19 seeking Young Dom 58 (G.J., CO) pic

Apr 19 Who wants a BOOTY Call? (Fruita area)

35 Apr 19 you smoke 35 (GJ) pic

20 Apr 19 Looking for fun! 20 (Ouray) pic

45 Apr 19 nice fem ass - seeking hard and 7 inch ++ 45 (gj)

Apr 19 One night only, Wed., April 30 (Glenwood Hotel) pic

Fri Apr 18

25 Apr 18 Bear hunting! - m4m 25 (durango ) pic

Apr 18 Anybody wanna go for a ride on this? (durango) pic

35 Apr 18 massage 35 (hotchkiss area)

58 Apr 18 Older guy for Younger - FriendW/very nice Benefits 58 (G.J., CO)

38 Apr 18 Cd looking for 420 and cock - m4mm 38 (gj) pic

46 Apr 18 slender white guy looking for roommate 46 (Cortez)

Thu Apr 17

23 Apr 17 driving thru 23 (The road) pic

24 Apr 17 Lets grab a beer 24 (Durango) pic

35 Apr 17 ATTENTION !! DRILLERS AND TRUCKERS - m4m 35 (GJ) pic

Apr 17 Mancos Top Looking

Apr 17 What does it take.... (western slope)

50 Apr 17 saturday 50 (Grand Junction)

18 Apr 17 Looking - m4m 18 (Gj)

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 looking for a nice guy (steamboat)

Tue Apr 15

25 Apr 15 Chubby guys in Telluride? 25 (Telluride)

25 Apr 15 Small Utah Town 25 (Monticello/Blanding/Surrounding areas) pic

58 Apr 15 Bear for a Young Man 58 (GJ, CO)

Mon Apr 14

29 Apr 14 friends or FWB 29 (cortez)

Sun Apr 13

27 Apr 13 looking for you if your out there 27 (durango and beyond)

56 Apr 13 any Muscle Alpha need service? 56 (Junction, CO)

Apr 13 Looking for smaller

Apr 12 Visiting Glenwood Spgs. overnight April 30 (Glen. Spgs. Hotel) pic

Sat Apr 12

27 Apr 12 Looking for summer FWB 27 (durango) pic

58 Apr 12 masc guy 4 youngr blue collar 58 (G.J., CO)

Fri Apr 11

26 Apr 11 truckers?! - m4m 26 (durango)

48 Apr 11 White daddy type looking for a black guy 48 (Durango area)

49 Apr 11 Looking for a massage 49 (Durango/Bayfield)

Apr 11 hj, bj today i host (durango cortez mancos)

Thu Apr 10

40 Apr 10 bottom for older top 40 (montrose)

58 Apr 10 top daddy looking for bottoms - m4m 58 (Cortez area)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 older/younger masc 4 masc (Grand Junction, CO)

Tue Apr 08

58 Apr 8 LQQING 58 (Grand Junction) pic

19 Apr 8 Daddy! - m4m 19 (GJ)

50 Apr 8 older for younger wed evening - m4m 50 (grand junction)

Mon Apr 07

20 Apr 7 Hang out - m4m 20 (Gunnison ) pic

27 Apr 7 Want a big or older guy 27 (Bayfield-Durango)

Sun Apr 06

23 Apr 6 Looking to date 23 (Delta area)

Fri Apr 04

55 Apr 4 55 yo looking for friends 55 (Cortez)

Thu Apr 03

42 Apr 3 Vers for vers 42 (Durango) pic

Tue Apr 01

58 Apr 1 Silverdad seeks Son 58 (Grand Junction, CO)

Mon Mar 31

26 Mar 31 Morning head at work 26 (Durango)

50 Mar 31 bear for younger 50 (grand junction)

Sun Mar 30

27 Mar 30 looking for a host 27 (durango)

29 Mar 30 Friends or LTR 29 (Cortez/ Dgo/ surrounding) pic

Sat Mar 29

56 Mar 29 Looking for One ! 56 (Fruita area)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Cuming to Glenwood Springs 4/22-25 (Glenwood Springs)

58 Mar 28 Bear for tall/lean 58 (GJ, CO)

24 Mar 28 18-22 BJ - m4m 24 (Durango)

Thu Mar 27

30 Mar 27 2 cool bro's looking for 3rd - m4mm 30 (gj) pic

51 Mar 27 Playing in Pagosa - m4m 51 (Pagosa Springs) pic

Wed Mar 26

41 Mar 26 Man on man sex. Daddy 4 twink 41 (gws-Rifle)

27 Mar 26 Looking 27 (Durango area)

58 Mar 26 Older guy for Younger FWB for nice times 58 (Grand Junction, CO)

Mar 26 Cock service (fruita) pic

Tue Mar 25

22 Mar 25 looking for a fb 22 (gj)

27 Mar 25 Looking for a daddy 27 (Pagosa -Durango)

22 Mar 25 22 year old inexperienced bottom - m4m 22 (Clifton) pic

Mar 25 looking for cockto suck and fuck (guction) pic

27 Mar 25 It's 3am and I'm horny let's suck each other off 27 (Fruita)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 wanting fwb (durango)

Sun Mar 23

25 Mar 23 Looking for a Friend 25 (Grand Junction)

34 Mar 23 Looking for LTR 34 (Junction)

56 Mar 23 college guys for some fun 56 (G.J., CO)

Sat Mar 22

58 Mar 22 Seeking a young man 58 (Grand Junction, CO)

Thu Mar 20

53 Mar 20 Seeking country,farmer rancher 53 (4 corners)

Tue Mar 18

26 Mar 18 day off tomorrow and looking to suck 26 (durango)

Mon Mar 17

46 Mar 17 Any Hots Guys Like To Get Away 46 (SKI TOWN)

21 Mar 17 First time looking to be bottom and or give oral ASAP 21 (Durango and surronding locations)

56 Mar 17 Wanna worship Jock or Alpha feet & cock 56 (G.J., CO)

21 Mar 17 young bi curious looking for very discreet first time gay hook up - m4m 21 (Durango)

34 Mar 17 straight, masculine guy - m4m 34 (Telluride)

Sun Mar 16

27 Mar 16 wanting to hang out 27 (durango and surrounding areas ) pic

58 Mar 16 looking for younger take charge guy 58 (Grand Junction, CO)

Sat Mar 15

37 Mar 15 visting mon-wed 37 (bayfield) pic

Fri Mar 14

50 Mar 14 saturday 50 (grand junction)

46 Mar 14 Any College Guys Like To Get Away 46 (ASPEN )

Thu Mar 13

26 Mar 13 Stressed 26 (Durango) pic

26 Mar 13 Looking to suck this weekend 26 (durango)

Mar 13 Are you Mr. Perfect?? (Grand Junction) pic

Wed Mar 12

26 Mar 12 panties tonight at the holiday inn - m4w 26 (cortez)

35 Mar 12 CD fantasy 35 (Western slope) pic

25 Mar 12 Hike or a drive anyone? 25 (durango)

Tue Mar 11

46 Mar 11 looking for younger pal 46 (grand junction) pic

25 Mar 11 anyone date any more? 25 (gj) pic

25 Mar 11 Anyone else bored and wanna hang? 25 (Durango)

24 Mar 11 young bottom looking to get railed 24 (durango m4m)

Mon Mar 10

Mar 10 Looking (Durango)

40 Mar 10 Bi top/vers looking for bi bottom/vers 40 (Durango) pic

Sun Mar 09

Mar 9 To the guy who ran into my roommate at walmart today (Durango)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]